It’s been a while

6 Feb

I’ve been doing tons of soul-searching, journaling, reading, etc. Making some big decisions and just trying to absorb life as much as possible. One of my biggest sources of inspiration is Glennon Doyle Melton. She just posted this little gem today.

And so… there’s the inspiration. When inspiration hits I generally want to create something from it. So here is what I created.

put-down-your-stone

My plan is to frame it and put beneath it some inspiration rocks.

Leave a Reply

