Best frittata ever

20 Dec

I just threw together what I had in the fridge that I wanted to use up.  I sauteed some mushrooms, steamed some broccoli, and threw it in a baking dish.  I cracked some eggs into a bowl, added cream cheese, about a tablespoon of Italian seasoning, some salt and stirred all of that up.  I then poured the mixture on top of the broccoli and mushrooms.  Baked at 375 until it firmed up – about 30-40 minutes.  Then added some American Cheese across the top and continued to bake until that melted.  It was delicious and I only got one piece because my husband finished the rest in one sitting.  Perfect!

FRITTATA

 

 

Leave a Reply

