9 Mar

Well it’s about that time. Spring is starting to show her pretty face and along with wanting to clean, organize, and get outside, generally we women want to shed those few (or more) pounds that have crept up on us during winter.  I’m so sick of all the fad diets and programs and torture yourself tactics to lose weight.  It’s not in our nature as humans to want to deprive ourselves of anything, especially food.

So it’s time to flip the switch.  I will not deprive myself of anything.  Instead I will have MORE please.  This is my new diet for 2012.  The MORE diet.  I’m not weighing myself, banning any foods, or trying any extreme exercise programs.  Instead I am having MORE!!!

The More Diet from www.lifeincategories.wordpress.com

 

5 Responses to “”

  1. debtfreedecorating March 10, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    That’s just what I’m doing–except the more sleep. I guess that’s pretty near impossible with a baby. Did you make that little chart/poster thingy up? That’s really neat!!

    • Nicole March 13, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

      I did, thanks! Yes that’s definitely tough with a baby, but there’s no pressure with this – you do what you can, right?

  2. debtfreedecorating March 13, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    I just love it–and pinned it (hope you don’t mind).

    • Nicole March 16, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

      No of course not! Thanks for pinning!

      • debtfreedecorating March 17, 2012 at 10:01 am #

        You’re welcome. I hope it brings you readers.

Leave a Reply

