Flexibility

3 Mar

I have been pushed to the outer limits of stress, to-do lists, etc. at both home and work. It’s a rainy Saturday and my plan was to catch up on housework. Put away the 3 loads of laundry that have piled up over the course of the week, place food orders, organize, clean floors, and so on.

But my husband asked me to go with him to the outdoor expo this morning. I am the opposite of an outdoor girl unless it involves sunshine and sand, but I’ve been challenging myself lately. I also know that it is something that will make him and the boys happy. So here I am in the car on my way to the expo.

Wish me luck!!!

20120303-094023.jpg

20120303-094123.jpg

20120303-094152.jpg

Leave a Reply

