Exercise

22 Feb

Exercise has always been my nemesis.  It makes my head hurt!  I’ve decided to try Zumba.  It’s such a craze right now and I have two friends that are addicted to it.  I did try it out on youtube and I have to say it was fun.  So I ordered the system for $65 on Amazon.  I hope I become addicted too because frankly I am sick of the uh I know I’ve mentioned it before ummmm I hate to even type it so here it is…

I’ve already scheduled it into my week.  I’ll be able to do it at least 3 times a week and that is my goal.  It will be interesting to see how my toddler reacts to watching me do this…he is the only one I will allow to watch me since the chances are he won’t remember it!!
Leave a Reply

