It’s a miracle

2 Oct

I am the mother of a 1 year old and a 7 year old.  Tonight I painted my nails with both of them running around.  Anyone with a 1 year old knows that this is a nearly impossible feat.  Here is the little miracle worker…

It says 50 seconds and it doesn’t lie.  I only painted one nail to start because I didn’t believe that it would really dry that fast.  I waited a minute, ran my finger over the nail with the polish on it and it was completely dry.  I was amazed so I finished up the rest of my nails and was back to my nightly routine in minutes.  Why has no one told me about this yet? 

My nails have been bare for so long…they won’t be anymore!

Leave a Reply

