White obsessed

19 Mar

The mission for this morning is white.  I’ve been inspired by a few blogs (Life in the Fun Lane, A Beach Cottage, Dreamy Whites)   and have had a renewal of an old obsession for all things white and shabby chic.  I have a little extra time this morning before I have to go into work and my goal today is to obtain all things white.

Sigh…

We’ve had a burst of springtime weather around here and I’d really like to pick up some white and some creamy short sleeved tops.  I’d also like to find a bunch of household items that I can paint white and cream. 

I will embark on a trip with Luke in tow to the Salvation Army and the thrift shop to see what treasures I find.  I just can’t wait until tomorrow!!

Will update with the results of my hunting trip…so excited!

Leave a Reply

